How to Launch OKRs the Right Way

Launching OKRs in your company is a huge step. Our webinar includes information, tips and ways to ensure that the initial launch is successful.

team implementing OKRs

Here’s what you can expect from the webinar:

  • How to make sure your organization is ready to start with OKRs and everyone understands the purpose
  • How OKRs are about improvements, which are driven from KPIs/Targets or strategic direction.
  • Develop your first Company Objectives and Team OKRs and alignment
  • The process needed to make OKRs work weekly, monthly and quarterly  
  • Common issues, reasons for failure and how to avoid them

Sign up for the time that works for you below. Spots limited to 100 per webinar!

Wednesday, January 27th, 2021 @ 4am EST/9am GMT

Wednesday, January 27th, 2021 @ 10:30am PST/1:30pm EST/6:30pm GMT