How to roll out a company strategy by using OKRs?

Companies are capable of drafting and developing a mission statement and strategy. 

However, the rollout and implementation remain a big challenge for companies big and small.

So how an organization should move forward with putting all this into practice?

This is where OKRs step in.

Be sure to claim your spot at the final webinar before summer break!

team implementing OKRs

Here’s what we’ll be covering during the webinar:

  • How to translate a company strategy into Company Objectives
  • Why quarterly company Objectives are crucial?
  • How do Objectives align with KPIs?
  • How to get your teams to set OKRs that drive improvement and align with company Objectives
  • How to drive team OKRs with weekly planning and initiatives.

Pick a favorable schedule and sign up by the link below:

Tuesday, June 6th, 2021 @ 5am EDT/9am GMT

Tuesday, June 6th, 2021 @ 10:30am PDT/1:30pm EDT/5:30pm GMT

See you there!