Succeeding With OKRs: How to Introduce the OKR Concept That Drives Company-Wide Adoption

One of the major concerns that company leaders face when starting with OKRs is encouraging company-wide adoption.

If employees and teammates have a difficult time buying into the values of the OKR framework, even the best implementation plan won’t make things happen.

team implementing OKRs

Here’s what we’ll be covering during the webinar:

  • What is the point of implementing OKRs
  • Assessing an organization’s fit for OKRs
  • Key areas to focus on and learn
  • Establishing new processes & routines that will drive adoption

Pick your preferred time zone and claim your free spot below:

Tuesday, Nov 2 @ 6 am EDT / 10 am GMT

Tuesday, Nov 2 @ 12.30 PDT / 3.30 pm EDT / 7.30 pm GMT