The OKR processes you didn’t know you needed – Increase success and adoption

Person

OKRs drive focus on improvements, which in the current economic times can be the difference between surviving or thriving as a business.

But often when companies start with OKRs, all their efforts and energy go into developing and writing the OKRs – leaving little time and energy for the processes in the quarter that actually drive the outcomes you need from the OKRs.

Join us on this webinar where we will cover:

  • The core processes needed to make OKRs work in an organization
  • A review of each of these processes’ timing during the quarter and what’s important
  • How these processes drive the quarterly progress and make the move to the next quarter easier
  • As usual, we’ll also have a live Q&A at the end of the webinar

Now you can see why this webinar is a gift that keeps on giving! You’ll be collecting its value for quarters to come. 

Looking forward to seeing you there!

Choose your preferred time zone and Sign up now on the links below:

For European & Australian/New Zealand time zones 🇪🇺 • 🇦🇺 • 🇳🇿

Tuesday, Dec 6 @ 10am GMT • 9pm AEDT • 11pm NZST

For USA time zones 🇺🇸

Tuesday, Dec 6 @ 11:30am PT • 1:30pm CT • 2:30pm ET