Will OKRs Work for Your Organization?

team implementing OKRs

In this webinar, we’ll answer some of the most common questions leaders and managers have about OKRs:

  • Are OKRs a good way to manage the company and team goals in my organization?
  • Will OKRs work for my company and teams?
  • How do I know if my company is ready for OKRs?
  • How long does it take for teams/companies to implement the OKR methodology?
  • How long does it take to see results with OKRs?

We’ll cover the basics to consider when starting out with OKR implementation in your company and teams.

Pick your preferred time zone and claim your free spot below:

Morning installment (for European timezones):

Tuesday, May 3 @ 10 am BST/ 11 am CEST

Afternoon installment (for American timezones):

Tuesday, May 3 @ 11.30 am PDT / 2.30 pm EDT / 7.30 pm BST