The Management Process of OKRs: How to Actually Setup and Run Them?

Setting the OKRs is one part of the OKR process, but to make them engaging you also need to think about the processes you need to develop around reviewing and accountability to be truly successful.

Claim your spot by using the links below. Limited seats are available!

Tuesday, May 25th, 2021 @ 5am EST/10am GMT

Tuesday, May 25th, 2021 @ 10:30am PST/1:30pm EST/6:30pm GMT

team implementing OKRs

Here’s what we’ll be covering during the webinar:

  • Team OKR meetings – Why it’s about discussion, reflection, and action as a whole team. Included with a demo of the process in Weekdone.
  • Monthly and Mid Quarter reviews, and sharing your learnings and insights with the whole company
  • End Of Quarter reviews and setting your sights for the next quarter

This webinar is for people who are using OKRs in their team/company but want to know more about OKR best practices as well as those who are interested in implementing OKRs and want to learn how to do it right from the beginning.

We strongly recommend having a general knowledge of the OKR concept. 

If you don’t have any, you still have time to catch up, by reading our free Ebook: “Step by Step Guide to OKRs”